Hello November.

November feels different this year.

Usually, November is difficult for me. Maybe this year, since it seems like the difficulties have been non-stop since August, I will see a new side to Novembers.

I love a fresh start. I’ll take any excuse to declare myself starting over. A new month, a new moon, a new week, a new day. Even a new moment. We can choose to begin again, to try again, at any moment.

Here’s to a sweet November. I am determined to make it so.

november
do you see the little hummingbird, hiding in the leaves?
Leave a Reply

